Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Voici ce que j'attends de vous pour le DST

On réduit le nombre d'événement à raconter et on se concentre sur l'origine.

Il faut du suspens,/ tout au prétérit preterit en ing et plu perfect/ ralentir et accélérer le récit/ phrase d'accroche au début (en plein action)./adverbes/ que des phrases complexes avec les connecteurs logiques .

DST Ecrire le début de votre auto biographie. Entre 150 et 200 mots.

Que des phrases complexes. Utilisations des connecteurs

However/whereas/although/though/while/which/who/that/when/where.

Créer des mouvements/accélérer le récit/le ralentir/

Voici un exemple:

Thème: 2035, I am now one of the most famous vet in the world

7 Am, I was walking my dog when I heard something strange. I stopped and carefully listen to what seems to be a crying baby. I headed to this voice while vainly trying to hush Speedy. As I couldn’t make him stop barking, I leashed him at the first street light and rushed to this dimly lit street. However the more I approached the less I ran. Anxiety had replaced curiosity. I stopped and crouched behind the bin. Nothing could be heard but the deafening beatings of my heart. Suddenly I felt something running past to me. I turned round and saw two big cats flying away.Whereas I felt relief I took out my pocket lamp before standing up. I walked behind the light and gradually got used to darkness. I perceived a shape and soon I saw a dead pussy cat. But a muted sound attracted me. I lit up the corner and distinguished two small hairless kittens. The mother had died while she was kittening. I precautiously caught them and slightly wrapped them up in my pull over. Speedy had unleashed and was sniffing and wagging all around. We went back home and I watched after them. I milked them every two hours. I saved them and they lived about twenty years.From that moment on I knew I would become a vet. I saved them and they lived about twenty years.

Use your imagination and practise before the DST.

If you wish you can send me your draft for correction but before Sunday .

bye and have fun.

Prépa DST 3eme
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :